i miss you every second when i'm not with you

i don't know how to love him
what to do, how to talk to him
i've been changed, really changed
in these past few months
when i've seen myself
i seem like someone else

i don't know how to take this
 i've had so many
men before
in very many ways
but he's so different

should i bring him down
should i scream and shout
should i speak of love
let my feelings out?
í never thought i'd come to this
what's it all about?

don't you think it's rather funny
i should be in this position?
i'm the one
who's always been
so calm so cool
no lover's fool
running every show
it scares me so

i never thought I'd come to this
what's it all about?

yet, If he said he loved me
i'd be lost; i'd be frightened
i just don't know what to say
i just don't know what to do
mabye i'd turn my head
mabye i'd back away
mabye i wouldn't want to know
it scares me so
but i want him so
i love him so
image25


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0